Term Dates

All information is correct at the time of publication but is subject to change. We are unable to accept any liability for changes in published dates. Although changes are infrequent, sometimes small changes occur owing to matters beyond our control that impact on the operation of the school.

Eaglewood School Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day – 2 September 2021 – school closed to students

Pastoral Review Day – 3 September 2021

Normal lessons resume Monday 6 September 2021 and end on Friday 17 December 2021

(Half term from Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021)

Inset day – 25 November 2021 – school closed to students

Additional School Holiday day – 26 November 2021 – school closed to students

 

Spring Term 2022

Inset day – 4 January 2022 – school closed to students

Pastoral Review Day – 5 January 2022

Normal lessons resume Thursday 6 January 2022 and end on Friday 8 April 2022

(Half term from Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022)

 

Summer Term 2022

Inset day – 25 April 2022

Pastoral Review Day – 26 April 2022

Normal lessons resume Wednesday 27th April 2022 and end on Friday 22 July 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – 2 May 2022

(Half term from Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022)

Inset day – 27 June 2022 – school closed to students