Term Dates

All information is correct at the time of publication but is subject to change. We are unable to accept any liability for changes in published dates. Although changes are infrequent, sometimes small changes occur owing to matters beyond our control that impact on the operation of the school.

Summer Term 2024

Inset day – 15 April 2024 – school closed to students

Pastoral Review Day – 16 April 2024

Normal lessons resume Wednesday 17 April 2024 and ends on Tuesday 23 July 2024

(Half term from Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024)

 

Autumn Term 2024

Inset day – 2 September 2024 – school closed to students

Pastoral Review Day – 3 September 2024

Normal lessons resume Wednesday 4 September 2024 and end on Friday 20 December 2024

(Half term from Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2024)

 

Spring Term 2025

Inset day – 6 January 2025 – school closed to students

Pastoral Review Day – 7 January 2025

Normal lessons resume Wednesday 8 January 2025 and end on Friday 4 April 2025

(Half term from Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2025)

 

Summer Term 2025

Inset day – 22 April 2025

Pastoral Review Day – 23 April 2025

Normal lessons resume Wednesday 24 April 2025 and end on Friday 18 July 2025

May Day Bank Holiday – 5 May 2025

(Half term from Monday 26 may to Friday 30 May 2025)