Term Dates 2020-2021

All information is correct at the time of publication but is subject to change. We are unable to accept any liability for changes in published dates. Although changes are infrequent, sometimes small changes occur owing to matters beyond our control that impact on the operation of the school.

Eaglewood_School_Year_2020-2021

(INSET Days 3rd & 4th September 2020 – School closed to students)

(Pastoral Review day – Monday 7th September 2020)

 

Autumn Term 2020  Tuesday 8th September  – Friday 18th December 2020

 

(Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020)

(INSET Day 27th November – School closed to students)

 

Spring Term 2021  Wednesday 6th January – Thursday 1st April 2021

 

(Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021)

(INSET Day 4th January – School closed to students)

(Pastoral Review day – Tuesday 5th January)

 

Summer Term 2021   Tuesday 20th April – Friday 23rd July 2021

 

(Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021)

(INSET Day 28th June – School closed to students)

(Pastoral Review day – Monday 19th April 2021)