Term Dates 2019-2020

All information is correct at the time of publication but is subject to change. We are unable to accept any liability for changes in published dates. Although changes are infrequent, sometimes small changes occur owing to matters beyond our control that impact on the operation of the school.

Termdates2019-2020EaglewoodSchool

Autumn Term 2019  Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

(Half Term Monday 17th October – Friday 1st November 2019)

(INSET Day for students on Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September and Friday 29th November 2019)

(Parent/Carer and Student meetings with Tutors on Wednesday 4th September)

 

Spring Term 2020  Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

(Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020)

(Individual Parent/Carer and Student meetings with Tutors on Tuesday 7th January 2020)

 

Summer Term 2020   Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July 2020

(Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020)

Individual Parent/Carer and Student meetings with Tutors on Monday 20th April 2020)