Term Dates

All information is correct at the time of publication but is subject to change. We are unable to accept any liability for changes in published dates. Although changes are infrequent, sometimes small changes occur owing to matters beyond our control that impact on the operation of the school.

Eaglewood School Year 2021-2022

Eaglewood School Year 2022-2023

 

 

Summer Term 2022 – ends on Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset days – 1 and 2 September 2022 – school closed to students

Pastoral Review Day – 5 September 2022

Normal lessons resume Tuesday 6 September 2022 and ends on Friday 16 December 2022

(Half term from Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022)

Inset day – 25 November 2022 – school closed to students

 

Spring Term 2022

Inset day – 3 January 2023 – school closed to students

Pastoral Review Day – 4 January 2023

Normal lessons resume Thursday 5 January 2023 and ends on Friday 31 March 2023

(Half term from Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023)

 

Summer Term 2023

Inset day – 17 April 2023

Pastoral Review Day – 18 April 2023

Normal lessons resume Wednesday 19th April 2023 and ends on Friday 21 July 2023

May Day Bank Holiday – 1 May 2023

(Half term from Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023)

 

Please note these dates are correct at time of publication.