Term Dates

All information is correct at the time of publication but is subject to change. We are unable to accept any liability for changes in published dates. Although changes are infrequent, sometimes small changes occur owing to matters beyond our control that impact on the operation of the school.

Term Dates 2018 2019 Eaglewood School

Term Dates 2019 2020 Eaglewood School

 

Autumn Term 2018 starts on Monday 3rd September and ends on Friday 21st December 2018
(INSET Day for students on Monday 3rd September and Parent/Carer and Student meetings with Tutors on Tuesday 4th September)
(Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018)

Spring Term 2019 starts on 7th January and ends on Friday 5th April 2019
(INSET Day for students on Monday 7th January and Individual Parent/Carer and Student meetings with Tutors on Tuesday 8th January 2019)
(Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019)

Summer Term 2019 starts on Tuesday 23rd April and ends on Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (INSET Days for students on Tuesday 23rd April 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019 and Individual Parent/Carer and Student meetings with Tutors on Wednesday 17th April 2019)
(Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019)

 

Autumn Term 2019 starts on Wednesday 4th September 2019 and ends on Friday 20th December 2019

(Half Term Monday 17th October to Friday 1st November 2019)

(INSET Day for students on Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September and Friday 29th November 2019)

(Parent/Carer and Student meetings with Tutors on Wednesday 4th September)

Spring Term 2020 starts on Tuesday 7th January and ends on Friday 3rd April 2020

(Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020)

(Individual Parent/Carer and Student meetings with Tutors on Tuesday 7th January 2020)

Summer Term 2020 starts on Monday 20th April and ends on Friday 17th July 2019 (Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2020)

Individual Parent/Carer and Student meetings with Tutors on Wednesday 17th April 2019)